Voting for your favorite competition shows can sometimes be difficult to figure out, so we’ve put together a little how-to-vote run-down for you to follow when you watch season 24 of Dancing With the Stars. The official phone numbers for voting for your favorite contestants this season, are posted below if you could like to vote for them via telephone. Each Monday night of Dancing With the Stars, couples will dance in the ballroom and fans will cast their votes for their favorite performers. Then, the votes will be combined with the judges’ scores and a dancing duo will be sent home based on the lowest amount of votes.

Bonner Bolton & Sharna Burgess – 1 800 868 3401
Charo & Keo Motsepe – 1 800 868 3402
Chris Kattan & Witney Carson – 1 800 868 3403
David Ross & Lindsay Arnold – 1 800 868 3404
Erika Jayne & Gleb Savchenko – 1 800 868 3405
Heather Morris & Maksim Chmerkovskiy – 1 800 868 3406
Mr. T & Kym Johnson Herjavec – 1 800 868 3407
Nancy Kerrigan & Artem Chigvintsev – 1 800 868 3408
Nick Viall & Peta Murgatroyd – 1 800 868 3409
Normani Kordei & Val Chmerkovskiy – 1 800 868 3410
Rashad Jennings & Emma Slater – 1 800 868 3411
Simone Biles & Sasha Farber – 1 800 868 3412

Check out all the different ways to cast your vote and how to execute each one below.

‘Dancing With the Stars’ 2017 Cast: Meet the Season 24 DWTS Contestants

Tonight is the 2017 premiere of Dancing With the Stars, with a whole new round of contestants joining the cast. Who will be the DWTS winner of season 24?

Click here to read more

Here are the official rules to voting, provided by ABC:

You must be 18 years old and located in the U.S. or Puerto Rico to vote on ABC.com.

Viewers cast their votes via phone on Monday night during and up to 60 minutes after the end of the Dancing with the Stars broadcast in each time zone. Online voting at www.ABC.com and on Facebook via the Facebook Canvas Page is open for 24 hours, beginning from the start of the episode on the East Coast at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT and closing at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT on Tuesday nights. If voting via the Facebook Canvas Page, be sure to have pop-up blockers turned off for Facebook and you may need to authorize the Dancing with the Stars voting app.

During the show’s finale week, generally, the online voting will open when the show begins on the East Coast at 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) and will stay open until 11 a.m. ET (8 a.m. PT) the following morning.

To vote at ABC.com, a username and a valid email address to sign up are a must, as a OneID account is necessary. You can also use a Facebook log in.

If you have an existing ABC OneID account:

When you log into your OneID account, you will be sent a confirmation email. Just click on the link inside. Once your account is validated, you’re all set to vote for the season.

If you have any more questions on how to vote for your favorite contestants, click here for the official “Frequently Asked Questions” for voting on Dancing With the Stars.

‘Dancing With the Stars’ 2017 Pros

Dancing With the Stars 2017 is in full effect. Get the spoilers on the season 24 cast of dancers and details on the DWTS pros.

Click here to read more

‘Dancing With the Stars’ Season 24 Cast of Judges

Some of the names have changed, but Dancing With the Stars is still the same. Get the rundown on the season 24 judges and latest DWTS 2017 cast news.

Click here to read more